Feedback from our clients

 

Schlosshotel Chastè, Tarasp

Since many years we serve Badilatti coffee to our customers. The Badilatti roastery has just celebrated its 100-year anniversary - the same as our Hotel Chastè. Our favorite blend ist Gourmetto - a wonderful coffee for every day!

www.schlosshoteltarasp.ch

 

 Furnaria Grond, the Engadine Bakery,

Sils, Silvaplana & Pontresina

In our shops and restaurants we sell and serve Badilatti-coffee and we are always pleased to hear the positive reactions from our customers. We are very fond of the professional service and the fast deliveries, but most of all we appreciate the always freshly roasted quality of the coffee.

 www.grond-engadin.ch

 

Schlerin Shop & creativ café, Sent

Our small café, which belongs to the creativ atelier, is always well frequented and our customars enjoy Badilatti-coffee very much. Since we work already since many years together, it is no question which coffee we serve our guests! Sometimes we change the blend - at the moment we just love cafè Albana.

www.schlerin.ch

 

Anton Dietrich, Belp - private customer

"Every morning I am looking forward to a cup or two of your excellent coffee, it gives me inspiration and power for the whole day. I would also like to thank you for your lovely Christmas present that you send me. In these days it is not self-evident that even small customers like me receive such apprehension."

 

Hotel Römerturm, Filzbach
„We have been clients of Cafè Badilatti for many years and are proud to serve our customers locally roasted coffee.“

www.seminarhotel.com

 

Hotel Stern, Chur
« A high quality product combined with a good service is for us of primary importance. We are glad that we found both these qualities plus reliability in our local coffee producer. »

www.stern-chur.ch

 

Hotel Maron, Chur
« For over ten years we have been clients of Cafè Badilatti and nowadays serve our guests Badilatti`s organic coffee "Gourmetto" as well as the "Espresso Bar". Our clients appreciate the social support of the coffee farmers and the traceability of the product. »

www.maron-chur.ch

 

 
News

 

 
 
Shop Highlights
Spülmaschinenfestes Logo auf hochwertigem Porzellan.
Fr. 7.00
mehr
Kaffee Badilatti + Co. AG - Chesa Cafè - 7524 Zuoz - Tel. 081 854 27 27 - badico@cafe-badilatti.ch

Kundenstimmen

Galerie Etage

Geniessen Sie bei uns während eines Besuches unserer Galerie einen feinen Kaffee Badilatti oder nehmen Sie ein oder zwei Päckchen gleich mit nach Hause. Die Galerie Etage, der einzige Cafè Badilatti Anbieter in Luzern, freut sich auf Sie!

www.galerie-etage.ch

 

 

Café am See, Arosa

Es freut uns, im schönen Arosa einen qualitativ hochstehenden Bündner Kaffee zu unseren feinen Backwaren anbieten zu können!

http://www.snackbeck.ch/

 

Schlosshotel Chastè, Tarasp

Già daspö blers ons servins nus a noss cliaints cafè da Badilatti. La firma Badilatti scu eir nos hotel Chastè han tuots duos appaina festagià lur 100-avel giubileum – ün allegraivel detagl chi`ns collia. Nossa mischela preferida es il Gourmetto – ün cafè chi`ns inchanta già daspö divers ons.

www.schlosshoteltarasp.ch

 

 

Furnaria Grond, die Engadiner Bäckerei

Sils, Silvaplana & Pontresina

In unseren Betrieben verkaufen und servieren wir unseren Kunden Badilatti Kaffee und freuen uns immer wieder auf die positiven Rückmeldungen. Wir schätzen die prompten Lieferungen und die seriöse Betreuung und vor allem die frische Röstqualität des Kaffees.

www.grond-engadin.ch

 

Butia Schlerin Cafè creativ, Sent

Nos pitschen cafè dasper l`atelier es adüna bain frequentà ed a noss giasts gusta il cafè da Badilatti. Cun quai cha nus lavurains già daspö blers ons insembel nu daja üngüna dumonda, che cafè cha nus vulains servir. Minchatant müdains la mischela - al mumaint essans inchantats dal cafè Albana.

www.schlerin.ch

 

Anton Dietrich, Belp - Privatkunde

"Ich freue mich jeden Morgen auf einige Tassen Ihres exzellenten Kaffees. Er gibt mit Anregung und Kraft für den ganzen Tag. Besonders danken möchte ich Ihnen für die schöne Weihnachtsüberraschung, die Sie mir zukommen liessen. Es ist nicht selbstverständlich, dass auch die kleinsten Kunden so reich beschenkt werden."

 

Hotel Römerturm, Filzbach
„Wir sind schon seit vielen Jahren Cafè-Badilatti Kunden und servieren unseren Gästen feinen Bündner Kaffee. Wir schätzen die hohe Qualität des Kaffees zum vernünftigen Preis."

www.seminarhotel.com

 

Hotel Stern, Chur
„Qualität und Dienstleistung sind uns für eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit von grösster Wichtigkeit. Schön, dass wir uns schon seit Jahren mit DEM Bündner Kaffeeröster – Badilatti Cafè – auf diese Werte verlassen können.“ 

www.stern-chur.ch

Maron, Chur
„Seit zehn Jahren sind wir Badilatti-Kunden und servieren unseren Gästen Badilattis biologischer Gourmetto Kaffee. Die Gäste schätzen das soziale Engagement und trinken dann gerne noch eine zweite Tasse dieses herrlichen Kaffees.“

www.maron-chur.ch

 

Alte Mühle, Olten

"Wieso Cafè Badilatti in Olten ? Weil wir dessen röstfrisches Aroma und unvergleichlichen Geschmack auch im Unterland nicht missen möchten!"

www.alte-muehle.ch

 

 

 
Kaffee Badilatti + Co. AG - Chesa Cafè - 7524 Zuoz - Tel. 081 854 27 27 - badico@cafe-badilatti.ch